Six Easy Pieces

Richard P. Feynman

Six Easy Pieces: Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher is a publishing first. This book contains the six easiest chapters from Richard P. Feynman's landmark work, Lectures on Physics—specifically designed for the general, non-scientist reader—with the actual recordings of the late, great physicist delivering the lectures on which the chapters are based. Nobel Laureate Feynman gave these lectures just once, to a group of Caltech undergraduates in 1961 and 1962, and this book allows you to experience one of the Twentieth Century's greatest minds.

Who should read this book:

  • Anyone without a science background that wants to learn about physics in an unintimidating way
  • People who want to learn the fundamentals of physics

Recommended by:

Naval Ravikant